ACPS School Council


Principal - Mr Matthew Hobbs

Chairperson - Mr Ben Gooley (Parent representative)

Secretary - Dr Tanya Howard (Parent representative)

Staff Representatives - Mrs Leonie MacGregor, Mr Graham Commens and Miss Robyn Hague

P & C Representative - Mr Andrew Simpson

Parent Representatives - Ms Janine Stevens, Dr Graham Knuckey and Dr Tanya Howard

Community Representatives - Mrs Gail Stevens and Mr David Dowse


Please note that an up to date paper copy of the School Council meeting minutes will be placed in a folder for parents, staff and community members to read upon request.  These minutes will be available approximately 28 days following each school council meeting.  This folder will be held in the school's front office.